Unsere Partner

 

 

Maas Baustoffhandels GmbH
Baustoffe
Crailsheimer Straße 26
74585 Rot am See
Telefon +49 7955 2011
info@maasbaustoffe.de
maas-baustoffe.de
Pehl Bau- und Gartenzentrum
Betonwerke
Schweinsdorfer Straße 3
91541 Rothenburg ob der Tauber
Telefon +49 9861 408 – 0
Günter Bauer
Bau- und Möbelschreinerei
74575 Spielbach 80
Telefon +49 7939 398
bauersbusiness@t-online.de
Karl Schmidt GmbH
Stukkateur
Großharbach 3 + 5
91587 Adelshofen
Telefon +49 9865 9860 – 0
info@karl-schmidt-maler.de
karl-schmidt-maler.de
Bembé Parkett GmbH & Co. KG
Andreas Wilhelm (Verkaufsleiter Studio Bad Mergentheim)
Wolfgangstr. 15
97980 Bad Mergentheim
Telefon +49 7931 966531
Andreas.Wilhelm@bembe.de
bembe.de
Naser GmbH & Co. KG
Herr Kellermann, Herr Wildermann
Bad Mergentheimer Str. 33
97993 Creglingen
Telefon +49 7933 12 – 21
info@naser-klarer-fall.de
naser-klarer-fall.de
Schmitt + Sohn Aufzüge GmbH & Co. KG
Dieter Esser (Vertriebsleiter Neuanlage)
Äußere Aumühlstraße 2
97076 Würzburg
Telefon +49 931 25042 – 13
d.esser@schmitt-aufzuege.de
schmitt-aufzuege.com
Haubner GmbH
Wolfgang Diemer
Am Grünberg 2
92318 Neumarkt i.d.OPf.
Telefon +49 07145 935 – 874
Mobil +49 151 44330055
diemer@haubner-treppen.de
haubner-treppen.de
Malerbetrieb Eberst
Martin Eberst
Sommerhalde 3
74426 Geifertshofen
Telefon +49 7974 9119 – 60
malerbetrieb-eberst.de
Neigert Bau GmbH
Tanja Bamberger und Susanne Amaizo
Wiesenbacher Str. 12
74585 Rot am See – Brettheim
Telefon +49 7958 410
info@neigert-Bau.de
Neigert-Bau.de
Holzbau Walter Piegsda
Steinachweg 7
74423 Obersontheim
Telefon +49 7973 6740
walter.piegsda@t-online.de
bausachverstaendiger-piegsda.de
Strauß GmbH
Jens Peters (Geschäftsleitung)
Aalener Straße 26
74564 Crailsheim – Onolzheim
Telefon +49 7951 9385 – 35
Mobil +49 170 3116796
info@strauss-natursteine.de
strauss-natursteine.de
Schneider Bauelemente GmbH
Gerold Brenner (Geschäftsleitung)
Heribert-Unfried-Straße 9
74597 Stimpfach
Telefon +49 7967 151 – 237
gbrenner@schneider-bauelemente.de
schneider-bauelemente.de
Maler Kohr
Jürgen Kohr
Sonnenstraße 22
91625 Schnelldorf
Telefon +49 7950 – 612
j.kohr@malerkohr.de
malerkohr.de
Zimmermann GmbH
Bauflaschnerei-Metallbau-Sanitär
Bartensteiner Str. 9
74575 Schrozberg-Ettenhausen
Telefon +49 7936 – 206
Zimmermann-ettenhausen@gmx.de
zimmermann-ettenhausen.de
XP Steffen Metallbau
Marcus Steffen
Dörrbuck 17/1
74585 Rot am See
Telefon +49 7958 926515
Mobil +49 160 5512182
mail@xp-steffen-metallbau.de
xp-steffen-metallbau.de
Sausele Haustechnik
Blaufeldener Straße 24
74575 Schrozberg
Telefon +49 7935 – 285
sausele@gmx.de